Another One

I first remember DJ Khaled when I went down to the Source Awards in Miami in the early 2000’s.  He was just starting to gain national popularity for his DJ skills.  Fast forward ten plus years and DJing is now only a small part of what Khaled is known for.  Don’t get me wrong, he’s still a great DJ.  But when he shows up on the Ellen show as the “King of Snapchat” you know things have changed.

I love this motivational clip that he put out.  The version I have here loops for an hour.  Can’t imagine someone doing “Another One” for an hour straight but I love the message… Give it your all, and keep going.

Leave a Reply

